Message sent from:

Our Staff


Executive Headteacher - Mr C Prosser BSc (hons)

Director of Primaries: Mrs A McDonald BEd (hons)

Skylark Class - Year 5/6: Ms H Griffiths and Ms B Lawrence

Fox Class - Year 3/4: Mr J Probert

Hedgehog Class - Reception, Year 1/2: Mr J Sharpe

Teaching Assistants

Year 5/6: Miss Huntley

Year 3/4: Mrs Ball

Year Reception, Year 1 and 2: Mrs Pearce 

1:1 Teaching Assistants: Mrs R Grayson, Mrs L Hiscock

School Office

Officer Manager: Mrs P Boden