,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Please note that our term dates are slightly different to the published West Berkshire term dates.

Autumn Term

 

Term 1a

Inset Day – Wednesday, 1 September 2021 All Staff (school closed to pupils)

Inset Day – Thursday, 2 September 2021 Teaching Staff Only (school closed to pupils)

Friday, 3 September 2021 – START OF TERM Yrs 7 & 12 ONLY

Monday, 6 September 2021 – START OF TERM Yrs 8,9,10,11 &13

Open Evening (early closure for pupils at 1.25pm) Thursday, 7 October 2021

Inset Day – Friday, 8 October 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Friday, 22 October 2021 – last day of Term  

 

 

 35 Days

 

Autumn Break

Monday, 25 October 2021 – Monday, 1 November 2021

 

Term 1b

 

Tuesday, 2 November until Friday, 17 December 2021 – last day of Term 1b

                                                (please note early finish at 1.15pm)

 

34 Days

Christmas &

New Year

Monday, 20 December 2021 – Tuesday, 4 January 2022

 

 

Spring Term

 

Term 2a

 

Inset Day – Tuesday, 4 January 2022 (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday, 5 January until Friday, 18 February 2022

 

33 Days

Spring Break

Monday, 21 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022

 

Term 2b

 

 

Monday, 28 February until Friday, 8 April 2022

                                                (please note early finish at 1.15pm)

 

30 Days

 

Easter Holidays

Monday, 11 April 2022 – Friday, 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term

 

Term 3a

 

 

Monday, 25 April until Friday, 27 May 2022 – last day of Term 3a

                                             

Monday, 3 May 2022 Bank Holiday

 

24 Days

Summer Break

Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

 

Term 3b

 

 

Monday, 6 June until Thursday, 21 July 2022 – last day of Term 3b

                                       (please note early finish at 1.15pm)

Inset Day (Commuted) – Friday, 22 July 2022

 

34 Days

X
Hit enter to search